Home > Products
CONTACT

TEL:+86 25-86795086  58000618


Skype:+86 139 1299 5166


Mobile:+86 139 1299 5166


E-mail:admin@nj-keyscience.com


http://www.nj-chishun.com

Planetary Ball Mill
  • QM-3SP04 Planetary Ball Mill
    QM-3SP04 planetary ball mill is an essential device for mixing, fine grinding, sample preparation, nano-materials dispersion, new product development and small batch production of high-tech materials. With small size, full-feature, high efficiency and low noise, this product is an ideal instrument for scientific research institutions
    Date:2021-03-24Model:QM-3SP04Visits:4349
  • QM-3SP2 Planetary Ball Mill
    QM-3SP2 Planetary Ball Mill is an essential device for mixing, fine grinding, sample preparation, nano-materials dispersion, new product development and small batch production of high-tech materials. With small size, full-feature, high efficiency and low noise, this product is an ideal instrument for scientific research institutions
    Date:2021-03-24Model:QM-3SP2Visits:5630
  • QM-3SP4 Planetary Ball Mill
    QM-3SP4 Planetary Ball Mill is an essential device for mixing, fine grinding, sample preparation, nano-materials dispersion, new product development and small batch production of high-tech materials. With small size, full-feature, high efficiency and low noise, this product is an ideal instrument for scientific research institutions
    Date:2021-03-24Model:QM-3SP4Visits:1551
  • QM-2SP12 Planetary Ball Mill
    QM-2SP12 Planetary Ball Mill is an essential device for mixing, fine grinding, sample preparation, nano-materials dispersion, new product development and small batch production of high-tech materials. With small size, full-feature, high efficiency and low noise, this product is an ideal instrument for scientific research institutions
    Date:2021-03-24Model:QM-2SP12Visits:1257
  • QM-2SP20 Planetary Ball Mill
    QM-2SP20 Planetary Ball Mill is an essential device for mixing, fine grinding, sample preparation, nano-materials dispersion, new product development and small batch production of high-tech materials. With small size, full-feature, high efficiency and low noise, this product is an ideal instrument for scientific research institutions
    Date:2021-03-24Model:QM-2SP20Visits:1398
Contact Us
  • Tel:+86 25-86795086  58000618  58000718
  • Skype:+86 139 1299 5166
  • Mobile:+86 139 1299 5166
  • E-mail:admin@nj-keyscience.com

Wechat consulting

Copyright © Nanjing Chi Shun Technology Development Co.,Ltd. Tel:86-25-86795086  58000618  58000718  E-mail: admin@nj-keyscience.com

Service Hotline
+8613912995166

Wechat service number

当前位置:首页 > 产品展示
联系方式/ CONTACT

联系电话:025-86795086  58000618


服务热线:400 600 8390


技术支持:139 1470 0508


出口业务:139 1299 5166


电子邮箱:chishun@126.com


企业网址:www.nj-chishun.com


通讯地址:南京市江宁区爱陵路2号

行星式球磨机系列
  • QM-3SP04行星式球磨机
    QM-3SP04行星式球磨机是混合、细磨、小样制备、纳米材料分散、新产品研制和小批量生产高新技术材料的必备装置。该产品体积小、功能全、效率高、噪声低,是科研单位、高等院校、企业实验室获取微颗粒研究试样(每次实验可同时获得四个样品)的理想设备,行星式球磨机配用真空球磨罐,可在真空状态下磨制试样。
    时间:2021-03-24型号:QM-3SP04浏览量:1004
  • QM-3SP2行星式球磨机
    QM-3SP2行星式球磨机是混合、细磨、小样制备、纳米材料分散、新产品研制和小批量生产高新技术材料的必备装置。产品体积小、功能全、效率高、噪声低,是科研单位、高等院校、企业实验室获取微颗粒研究试样(每次实验可同时获得四个样品)的理想设备,行星式球磨机配用真空球磨罐,可在真空状态下磨制试样。行星球磨机产品广泛应用于地质、矿产、冶金、电子、建材、陶瓷、化工、轻工、医药、美容、环保等部门。
    时间:2021-03-24型号:QM-3SP2浏览量:727
  • QM-3SP4行星式球磨机
    QM-3SP4行星式球磨机是混合、细磨、小样制备、纳米材料分散、新产品研制和小批量生产高新技术材料的必备装置。产品体积小、功能全、效率高、噪声低,是科研单位、高等院校、企业实验室获取微颗粒研究试样(每次实验可同时获得四个样品)的理想设备,行星式球磨机配用真空球磨罐,可在真空状态下磨制试样。
    时间:2021-03-24型号:QM-3SP4浏览量:232
  • QM-2SP12行星式球磨机
    QM-2SP12行星式球磨机是混合、细磨、小样制备、纳米材料分散、新产品研制和小批量生产高新技术材料的必备装置。产品体积小、功能全、效率高、噪声低,是科研单位、高等院校、企业实验室获取微颗粒研究试样(每次实验可同时获得四个样品)的理想设备,行星式球磨机配用真空球磨罐,可在真空状态下磨制试样。
    时间:2021-03-24型号:QM-2SP12浏览量:201
  • QM-2SP20行星式球磨机
    QM-2SP20行星式球磨机是混合、细磨、小样制备、纳米材料分散、新产品研制和小批量生产高新技术材料的必备装置。产品体积小、功能全、效率高、噪声低,是科研单位、高等院校、企业实验室获取微颗粒研究试样(每次实验可同时获得四个样品)的理想设备,行星式球磨机配用真空球磨罐,可在真空状态下磨制试样。
    时间:2021-03-24型号:QM-2SP20浏览量:209
Contact Us
  • 联系电话:025-86795086  58000618  58000718
  • 服务热线:400 600 8390
  • 销售电话:18021526602  13390788103  18021517911
  • 技术支持:13914700508
  • 电子邮箱:chishun@126.com
  • 联系地址:南京市江宁区爱陵路2号

扫一扫  微信咨询

Copyright © 南京驰顺科技发展有限公司版权所有 电话:86-25-86795086 58000618 58000718 传真:86-25-58000718  服务热线:400-600-8390  备案号:苏ICP备07007025号-1

服务热线
400-600-8390

微信服务号